Free shipping over 500 SEK. Always free returns.
Free shipping over 500 SEK.
Always free returns.

Press

For any PR question, please get in touch with relevant Public Relations.

Prag PR

Vanja Janjic
vanja@prag-agency.com
Grünberger strasse 48 B
10245 Berlin, Germany
T: +49 30 40 58 50 32 

PURE PR

Stijn Verlinden
stijn@welovepure.com
Rue Saint Denis 2
1190 Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 475 53 03 03

AGENCY V Copenhagen 

Tina Svoldgaard
tina@agencyv.com
Lille Strandstræde 14 D, 1 sal
1254 Copenhagen K, Denmark
T: +45 77344491

Miltton Studios

Jenny Åkerfeldt
jenny.akerfeldt@miltton.fi
Uudenmaankatu 4-6
00100 Helsinki
T: +358 44 279 7574

DLX Paris

Landry Teisseire
landry@dlxparis.com
8, rue Danielle Casanova
75002 Paris, France
T: +33 (0) 143 70 70 45

Prag PR

Vanja Janjic
vanja@prag-agency.com
Grünberger strasse 48 B
10245 Berlin, Germany
T: +49 30 40 58 50 32 

Schoon Den Boer PR

Jan Schoon
contact@schoondenboer.nl
Oude Schans 5A
1011 KP Amsterdam, Netherlands
T: +31 20 737 1695

This is PR

Katrine Kvalsund
katrine@thisis.no
Grensen 8C
0159 Oslo, Norway
T: +47 470 66 560

IBEYOSTUDIO

Monika Khavar
monika@ibeyostudio.se
Kammakargatan 11
111 40 Stockholm, Sweden
T: +46 (0) 8 328801

Sane Communication

Natalie Ledwith
natalie@sanecommunications.com
43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London, United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 207 729 56 74