NEW IN: WEEKDAY X LEE
Shop women's  |  Shop men's
NEW IN: WEEKDAY X LEE
Shop women's  |  Shop men's

Press

For any PR question, please get in touch with relevant Public Relations.

Christopher Schenk
Christopher.Schenk@weekday.com
Berlin

PURE PR

Stijn Verlinden
stijn@welovepure.com
Rue Saint Denis 2
1190 Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 475 53 03 03

AGENCY V Copenhagen 

Tina Svoldgaard
tina@agencyv.com
Lille Strandstræde 14 D, 1 sal
1254 Copenhagen K, Denmark
T: +45 77344491

Miltton Studios

Jenny Åkerfeldt
jenny.akerfeldt@miltton.fi
Haapaniemenkatu 5b
00530 Helsinki
T: +358 44 279 7574

DLX Paris

Landry Teisseire
landry@dlxparis.com
8, rue Danielle Casanova
75002 Paris, France
T: +33 (0) 143 70 70 45

Christopher Schenk
Christopher.Schenk@weekday.com
Berlin

This is PR

Katrine Kvalsund
katrine@thisis.no
Grensen 8C
0159 Oslo, Norway
T: +47 470 66 560

IBEYOSTUDIO

Monika Khavar
monika@ibeyostudio.se
Kammakargatan 11
111 40 Stockholm, Sweden
T: +46 (0) 8 328801

The ICON Agency

Monika Janik
Monika.j@theiconagency.pl
Mokotowska 51/53 lok. 13
00-542 Warsaw, Poland

Sane Communication

Bruce Parkes
bruce@sanecommunications.com
43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London, United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 207 729 56 74