Transportation restrictions

We cannot deliver to mail forwarding companies. We cannot deliver to following areas in country:


Faroe Island and Greenland

Aland Island

Guadeloupe, Martinique, Guayana, Réunion, New Caledonia, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, Mayotte, Saint-Martin, Saint Barthélémy, Saint-Pierre and Miquelon, French Southern and Antarctic Lands


Island Helgoland and area of Busingen

Campione d'Italia, Livigno, San Marino, and Vatican City

Aruba, Curacao, Sint Maarten, Bonaire, Saba, Sint Eustatius

Møkster and Svalbard

Azores and Madeira

Canary Islands, Ceuta and Melilla

Jersey, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Anguilla, Bermuda, British Antarctic Territory, British Indian Ocean Territories, British Virgin Islands, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Cayman Islands, Montserrat, Pitcairn Islands, St Helena, Ascension, Tristan da Cunha, Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia, South Georgia and the South, Sandwich Islands, Turks- and Caicos Islands